Episode 20 of The Guillotine Grapevine was recorded at the Christensen Center at Augsburg College on Saturday, October 22. The night marked the seventh annual Alan and Gloria Rice Greco-Roman Hall of Champions induction ceremonies.

Jason Bryant, host of this program, served as the Master of Ceremonies and welcomed Leadership Award winner Joe DeMeo, inductees Lindsey Durlacher and Jim and Dave Hazewinkel and Legacy Award winners, the Minnesota Storm, into the Hall.

This episode is that night's program, including opening remarks from Minnesota Storm founder and Hall namesake Alan Rice. Also included are speeches from Dan Gable, Scott Benson, Michael Durlacher, Jim Hazewinkel, Dave Hazewinkel and Pat Marcey.

iTunes | Stitcher | Spreaker | iHeartRadio | Soundcloud | Google Play Music | RSS

And if you're a fan of the extensive and broad-based reach of the shows on the Mat Talk Podcast Network, become a TEAM MEMBER today. There are various levels of perks for the different levels of team membership. If you like wrestling content — scratch that — if you LOVE great wrestling content, consider becoming a team member. You'll get some cool stuff too.

Liked it? Take a second to support Mat Talk Online on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Share This