The 2022 National Wrestling Hall of Fame Honors Weekend closed out with its annual induction program featuring all the honorees. The Class of 2022 featured Meritorious Official Tom Clark (posthumously), Order of Merit recipient Mike Moyer, Medal of Courage recipient Melissa Simmons, Outstanding American Mario Lopez and Distinguished Members Clarissa Chun, Sara McMann, Andy Rein and Jake Varner. The program includes highlight speeches and video presentations. Also honored are Dave Schultz High School Excellence Award winner Cory Land of Alabama and Tricia Saunders High School Excellence Award winner Sofia Macaluso of New York. 

1:05 – Opening Remarks

8:30 – Cory Land

12:30 – Sofia Macaluso

16:30 – The late Tom Clark

23:55 – Mike Moyer

33:00 – Melissa Simmons

44:00 – Mario Lopez

53:00 – Clarissa Chun

1:11:00 – Sara McMann

1:20:00 – Andy Rein

1:31:00 – Jake Varner

1:45:00 – Closing Remarks

Apple Podcasts | Stitcher | Spreaker | iHeartRadio | Spotify | Google Podcasts | Android | RSS


And if you're a fan of the extensive and broad-based reach of the shows on the Mat Talk Podcast Network, become a contributor today.. There are various levels of perks for the different levels of patronage. If you like wrestling content — scratch that — if you LOVE great wrestling content, consider becoming a contributor. How much you give is solely up to how much you believe it's worth to you.

Recorded June 2022 in Stillwater, Oklahoma.

Liked it? Take a second to support Mat Talk Online on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Share This