The 2023 Induction Ceremony and speeches from the National Wrestling Hall of Fame Honors Weekend in June 2023 in Stillwater, Oklahoma.

The National Wrestling Hall of Fame has announced that the Class of 2023 is Distinguished Members Rich Bender, Jimmy Jackson, Patricia Miranda and Joe Williams, Meritorious Official honoree Ed Kelly, Order of Merit recipient Frank Popolizio, Medal of Courage recipient Richard Perry, and Outstanding American honoree Bob Bowlsby.

Apple Podcasts  | Spreaker | iHeartRadio | Spotify  | Android | RSS


And if you're a fan of the extensive and broad-based reach of the shows on the Mat Talk Podcast Network, become a contributor today.. There are various levels of perks for the different levels of patronage. If you like wrestling content — scratch that — if you LOVE great wrestling content, consider becoming a contributor. How much you give is solely up to how much you believe it's worth to you.

Recorded June 2023.

Liked it? Take a second to support Mat Talk Online on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Share This