The tribute speeches and induction ceremony for 2024 National Wrestling Hall of Fame Meritorious Service for Officials recipient J.R. Johnson. 

Tribute speakers: Jeff Pultz & Dr. Mike McCormick. Tribune emcee: Dave Martin. Induction ceremony emcee: Sandy Stevens. 

Apple Podcasts  | Spreaker | iHeartRadio | Spotify  | Android | RSS


And if you're a fan of the extensive and broad-based reach of the shows on the Mat Talk Podcast Network, become a contributor today.. There are various levels of perks for the different levels of patronage. If you like wrestling content — scratch that — if you LOVE great wrestling content, consider becoming a contributor. How much you give is solely up to how much you believe it's worth to you.

Recorded June 2024.

Liked it? Take a second to support Mat Talk Online on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Share This