NCAA Division I Wrestling Champions Press Conference on March 21, 2015.

149-pound champion Drake Houdashelt of Missouri
157-pound champion Isaiah Martinez of Illinois (7:24)
165-pound champion Alex Dieringer of Oklahoma State (15:00)
174-pound champion Matt Brown of Penn State (19:42)
184-pound champion Gabe Dean of Cornell (25:40)
197-pound champion Kyven Gadson of Iowa State (30:18)
285-pound champion Nick Gwiazdowski of N.C. State (37:08)
125-pound champion Nathan Tomasello of Ohio State (41:34)
133-pound champion Cody Brewer of Oklahoma (47:17)
National Champion Coach Tom Ryan of Ohio State (52:37)
141-pound champion Logan Stieber of Ohio State (1:02:50)

Hey folks, the Short Time Wrestling Podcast is now available as a standalone app for your Apple iOS devices and Android platforms. That's right, go to to download the FREE app for your iPhone or iPad and if you want to head over to the Google Play store and get the app for your Android devices, go to

iTunes | Stitcher | Spreaker | iHeartRadio | TuneIn | SoundCloud | RSS

And if you haven't already, head to to leave a rating and a review on iTunes.

The Short Time Time Wrestling Podcast is proudly sponsored by Flipswrestling. Share your attitude and be heard at

Liked it? Take a second to support Mat Talk Online on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Share This